Schedule

Meeting DateSubmittal Deadline
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 (Cancelled)Tuesday, December 18, 2018
Tuesday, February 19, 2019Tuesday, January 22, 2019
Tuesday, March 19, 2019Tuesday, February 19, 2019
Tuesday, April 16, 2019Tuesday, March 19, 2019
Tuesday, May 28, 2019Tuesday, April 30, 2018
Tuesday, June 18, 2019Tuesday, May 21, 2019
Tuesday, July 16, 2019Tuesday, June 18, 2019
Tuesday, August 20, 2019Tuesday, July 23, 2019
Tuesday, September 17, 2019Tuesday, August 20, 2019
Tuesday, October 15, 2019Tuesday, September 17, 2019
Tuesday, November 19, 2019Tuesday, October 22, 2019
Tuesday, December 17, 2019Tuesday, November 19, 2019