Schedule

Meeting DateSubmittal Deadline
Thursday, September 27, 2018 (Cancelled)Tuesday, September 4, 2018
Thursday, October 25, 2018Tuesday, October 2, 2018
Thursday, November 15, 2018Tuesday, October 23, 2018
Thursday, December 20, 2018Tuesday, November 27, 2018
Thursday, January 24, 2019Tuesday, January 2, 2019
Thursday, February 28, 2019Tuesday, February 5, 2019
Thursday, March 28, 2019Tuesday, March 5, 2019
Thursday, April 25, 2019Tuesday, April 2, 2019
Thursday, May 23, 2019Tuesday, April 30, 2019
Thursday, June 27, 2019Tuesday, June 4, 2019
Thursday, July 25, 2019 (Cancelled)Tuesday, July 2, 2019
Thursday, August 22, 2019 (Cancelled)Tuesday, July 30, 2019
Thursday, September 26, 2019 (Cancelled)Tuesday, September 3, 2019
Thursday, October 24, 2019Tuesday, October 1, 2019
Thursday, November 21, 2019Tuesday, October 29, 2019
Thursday, December 19, 2019Tuesday, November 26, 2019